Twitter Locked my Account!!!!

For about 6 Years I’ve been using Twitter and I really enjoying it ’cause it’s easy to know the news from all over the world and many YouTubers who I Subscribe was using twitter to let their Subscribers know when they are about to upload or they will Live for a few hours.

But now my Account has Disabled/Locked and it is held for a review.

Ok I know you guys starting to make this questions on your head. So you guys know that before you can create a Social Media Account, you must 13 years and above. when I was just about 8 my cousin create a Facebook account for me. To do that, they manipulate the my age on the registration. and when I’m 10, coming to 11, I create my own Twitter account at the same way my cousin created my Facebook account.

When I reach 13. I corrected my Age on Facebook, and I forgot to do the same thing on my Twitter account. But Last Night I just notice that my Twitter Account has my wrong birth date, so I Decide it to correct it. but as soon as I try to visit someone else Account/Profile, Twitter said that my account has been Locked and Held for a Review.

That Pissed me so much.

So I’m just going to tell you if I can Access it again.

Leave a comment